The Heart Knows Series

AppleBooks Amazon Kobo

The Heart Knows series books are the clean version of Lee Kilraine’s Contemporary Romance Series The Cates Brothers books. These are the same romances only without the cursing and sexual situations are behind closed doors. aka fade to black.

Enjoy these emotional stories filled with love, tears, and laughter.

*No cursing

*Emotion? check

*Passionate kisses? check and check

*But that’s it because the bedroom door closes

*No sex scenes